Lancaster Live Acts

artists-entry

Gloria (SFAS winner)

Playing

Rock @

Kanteena
18:45 Sat 12th October 2019
Gregson Centre
21:00 Fri 20th December 2019

Graham Mumford

Playing

Blues/Pop @

Stonewell Tap
11:45 Sat 12th October 2019
Merchants 1688
14:00 Sat 12th October 2019
Robert Gillow
18:00 Sat 12th October 2019
Robert Gillow
21:00 Fri 27th September 2019
Robert Gillow
21:00 Fri 1st November 2019
Robert Gillow
21:00 Fri 27th December 2019

Molly Warburton

Playing

Pop @

Nat West Bank
14:00 Fri 11th October 2019
Robert Gillow
14:00 Sun 13th October 2019
The Borough
17:00 Sat 12th October 2019
Robert Gillow
21:00 Fri 25th October 2019
Robert Gillow
21:00 Fri 8th November 2019
Robert Gillow
21:00 Fri 22nd November 2019
Robert Gillow
21:00 Fri 20th December 2019
Kanteena
12:00 Sat 12th October 2019

Wendy Longworth

Playing

Acoustic @

Robert Gillow
17:00 Fri 11th October 2019
Butcher 'n' Tonic
13:00 Sat 12th October 2019
Cornerhouse
16:00 Sun 13th October 2019
Robert Gillow
21:00 Fri 13th December 2019
Top